Bayerischer Turnspiel Verband INDIACA Indiaca BTSV

INDIACA VEREINE

menu MENU
schliessen

Vereine im bayerischen Raum in denen Indiaca gespielt wird

1. FS Amperland

Stefan Huppmann
E-Mail: stefan.huppmann@t-online.de
Tel: 089 604984
www.fsamperland.de
2. Eichenau SV

Marc Sonnenberg
E-Mail: marc.sonnenberg@gmx.de
Tel: 08141 3873934
www.esv-indiaca.de
3. SC Freising

Marlene Kittl
E-Mail: h.rothermel@gmx.de
Tel: 08161 6427
www-scfreising.de
4. Indiaca Ampertal Palzing e.V.

Jens Müller
E-Mail: jmueller.home@online.de
www.sva-palzing.de
5. MTV Pfaffenhofen

Sabine Petz
E-Mail: sabine.petz@gmx.de
Tel: 08446 1646
www.mtv-paf.de
6. ISC Reichertshausen

Manfred Lang
E-Mail: manfred.lang@randomhouse.de
Tel: 08441 805625
Mobil: 0157 54670922
www.indiaca-reichertshausen.de
7. TSV Unterpfaffenhofen-Germering

Willi Embacher
E-Mail: cwembacher@arcor.de
Tel: 0176 53324576
www.tsv-ug.de
"
8. TSV München-Milbertshofen e.V.

Benno Bertsch
E-Mail: benno.bertsch@gmail.com
Tel: 0172 6959622
www.tsv-milbertshofen.de
9. Black Indiakas Neu-Ulm

Bertil Reiber
E-Mail: bertilreiber@gmail.com
Tel: 07346 2089845
www.blackindiakas.de
10.TSV 1861 Oettingen i. Bayern

Stefan Kronthaler
E-Mail: stefankronthaler@hweb.de
Tel: 0151 1343118
www.tsv-oettingen.de
11. ASV Veitsbronn-Siegelsdorf

Bernhard Fleischmann
E-Mail: b.fleischmann@online.de
Tel: 0911 752534
www.asv-veitsbronn-siegelsdorf.de
12.DJK Sparta Noris

Frank Langfritz
E-Mail: f.langfritz@arcor.de
Tel: 0911 4801510
www.indiaca-nuernberg.de
13. Liga Wendelstein

Bert Schindler
E-Mail: bert.schindler@t-online.de
Tel: 0921 5071409
14. CVJM Bindlach

Stephan Münch
E-Mail: s-s-muench@web.de
Tel: 0921 5071409
www.cvjm-bindlach.de
pfeil